Promo Steem Blockchain Event Disruption - Trailer

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


We crashed a major Blockchain event in London and set up shop sharing about Steem.

This is a trailer - we will be releasing films shortly.

Thanks to Toby Ganger + Decap - Welcome To The Blockchain (The Bitcoin Song) for the music

Thanks to @earthkind for filming and editing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your idea is never exhausted in the promo-steem, what should I do to be like you @dannyshine
my logo
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-27 at 09.37.16.jpeg

I'll really love to see this. It'll sure be mind-blowing. There are things we still need to knw on Steemit. Weldone bro

That's so awesome of you guys :D! Get the word out there!

Make a Netfix special . everyone will jump on!!
Bitcoin did it a while back!

Thanks guys, I can't wait to see the film!

wow,,
your post is very useful

thanks for this good post i gave upvote and follow you @dannyshine please follow me friend @exchangetimes

These are really great lyrics...

now that we got control, we are not gonna let it go!!

This music is good .... I like this words :)

Keep promoting... Great job @dannyshine. You are a great inspiration

I look forward to seeing the video @dannyshine

Looking forward bro! :D

Love it Danny!