Back to meet Emox, the first person invited me to join Steemit.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
Nice to meet again with @emoxsteem, after two months I returned to my hometown in Lampreh village, Aceh Besar. @emoxsteem is a photographer living in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. Currently he is in the city of Banda Aceh, close to my city of Aceh Besar. Yesterday he called me saying that he was in Banda Aceh City to take part in photography activities in the city. I welcomed him well, and I did not waste to meet him.

image

image

He was the first person to invite me to join Steemit while I was in Lhokseumawe two months ago. He has introduced many things about Steemit to me, and introduced it to other Stemians friends.

Very happy to see you again @emoxsteem. Hopefully next month we can meet again.

@dessyrd
image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @dessyrd
hopefully we can meet on another day.

Keep the spirit..

I also hope so @emoxsteem

Mantap

@khairulhalim, one word comments are useless. Please, put in a little effort to help make Steemit better!