Do not forget to read and answer?

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Introduce my name Desy. I am a photography artist.
There is a little question from me bro.
I see in my daily life.
Why are Steemit users now fewer to create posts?
Is this all because Steem Dollar decreases?

Sort:  

Hi @dessyrd I'm happy to know that you are working as a photography artist. I still see a lot of steemian posting even if the dollar decreases for this week, don't worry everything will be okay. =)


Welcome to Steem @dessyrd.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I think there is less people creating posts for multiple reasons. One because of the drop of the value of the Steem Dollar. Another because people join and think they can make money just posting anything but then it is hard so they quit. And last I think this platform need more entertainment/fun posts to keep readers engaged. Something will will spark conversation and get people to comment. Anyways welcome to Steemit and Good Luck in everything that you do!

¡Welcome to Steemit!

hey , i welcome you to the biggest and most awesome community steemit hope you enjoy our kindness and offcourse it will take time to adjust to the features but you will learn . Thanks again for been a part of awesome community...!!!! idk the answer sorry you look gorgeous in that dress..!!

Welcome to Steemit sister! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉