Sharing science promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi stemian
How are you all, hopefully in good health and happiness,
This time I will share my story about sharing @ promo-steem, here @waniphotography as the person who explained about @promo-steem, he shared the knowledge he knew and I got the knowledge from him, can see my friends seriously hear input or directives conveyed by @waniphotography, they are very enthusiastic to attend this small meetup event, and they are asking a lot about @promo-steem,
image
image
I am very happy to be able to knowledge from my friends who are experienced in steemit and gain knowledge also from @waniphotography, I thank him for giving me a very useful knowledge, in this small meet-up event there are my friends : @rioofficial, @rudiansyah, @ihsan.steem, @waniphotography, @mahlilytb, @erickhan, @bang.tutor some of them want to know also some how to promote steemit, and all is explained by @waniphotography, below there are some photos of me with my friends, my friend,
image
image
me and my friends will all start a meetup or study with stemian who is more understanding steemit, I am happy to share even a little knowledge and get knowledge in that day, maybe this is my story about @promo-steem,
There may be words that are less pleasing or wrong, I apologize profusely
May be useful,
thank you

Sort:  

very good science, hopefully useful for others.

Very Good @dianauliansyah. Selamat Berkarya! 😅

Terima kasih teman

Wah.. Sangat membantu dan memajukan steemit

iya bg, terima kasih

Mantap, semoga dengan hadirnya promo-steem dapat membantu para steemian untuk lebih memahami apa itu steemit dan bagaimana cara bermain steemit dengan baik.
Sukses selalu kawann

terima kasih kawan atas dukungannya :)