Promoting Steemit In My Neighborhood

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemians, I am so happy that between the late hours of yesterday and this morning I have been spreading the good news of steemit. And by this act I have been able to register some of my neighbors on steemit.



IMG-20180106-WA0007.jpg
Me and my neighbor Ken


Honestly, spreading the good news of steemit is something I have not done for some time and I felt I wasn't doing the right thing. But after talking to some people in my neighborhood about steemit, I experienced some level of fulfilment.


With the level of fulfilment and happiness I now experience, spreading the good news of steemit will definitely become a part of me.
Below are pictures of some of the people I registered;


DQmQFJUk4B1JM9Upe1BtXjXGRLPWEe3KhBrfZbqEGgeBADh_1680x8400.jpeg



DQmYm1Dq6C5NeLKPC494CUfEY1rtdsZdEFmCMz9Jo7jfXch.jpeg

I want to urge each and every one of us on steemit to go out there and talk to one or two persons about steemit. This is because their is someone close to you that needs to hear about steemit.


At this point, I want to give a shout out to @ejemai because if not for him I won't be writing this and to @dobartim for steemschools and the indispensable lessons I have learnt from him.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Well done. Keep it up.

This is good, keep spreading the news and keep saving a live. I will try and do so as well tho I have been doing so but I will still keep it up

This is awesome job @enajo ....... Keep spreading the news. Stay blessed.

Nice work