[EN, ES, FR] 📢 MEETING STEEMIT 5 IN BARCELONA !!! 🔥 D-4! OFFICIAL GUEST LIST!!! 🔥

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians friends,

D-4 before my 5th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

I am so excited to meet you all !!!

20180621_111053.jpg

1- Address of the meeting place:

Alsur Café & Backdoor Bar

18, Carrer de la Ribera, 08003 Barcelona

2- Day and time of appointment:

SATHURDAY, JUNE 30 at 6 pm

@flamingirl

@hauptmann

@estefantt

@santigs

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @marula, I am waiting for your registration !!! I can not wait to see you all again! We will have a great time together !!! = D

And for those who can not, unfortunately, be present for this exceptional event, we will try, with my friend @hauptmann, to make you a Dlive video !!! So stay tuned friends!

3- How to book your place?

Just send me 0.001 SBD to my account with the memo "I'm taking part in MEETING STEEMIT 5 in BARCELONA!". If you come with one or more people, please tell me! ;-)

I booked a table for 10 people at the AlSur cafe Backdoor. Attention for those who came to MEETING 4, it's not the same place, it's also an "AlSur cafe" but there are several in Barcelona so be careful ^^.

I am so excited to see "My Pink Team" again and meet other people!

So don't hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this post to grow the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM! 😃

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

20180514_144216.png

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE or RESTEEM =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon!

Keep Steeming! =D

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...



[SPANISH VERSION]

iHola mis queridos Steemians!

D-4 antes de mi quinto ENCUENTRO STEEMIT EN BARCELONA !!!

¡Estoy muy emocionada de conocerlos a todos!

1- Dirección del lugar:

Alsur Café & Backdoor Bar

18, Carrer de la Ribera, 08003 Barcelona

2- Día y hora de la cita:

SÁBADO, 30 de JUNIO a las 6 pm

@flamingirl

@hauptmann

@estefantt

@santigs

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @marula, estoy esperando tu registro! ¡No puedo esperar a verte a todos otra vez! Vamos a pasar un buen rato juntos! = D

Y para aquellos que desafortunadamente no pueden estar presentes en este evento excepcional, intentaremos, con mi amigo @hauptmann, hacer un Dlive video !!!

3- ¿Cómo apuntarte?

Simplemente envíeme 0.001 SBD a mi cuenta con la nota "¡Participo en el MEETING STEEMIT 5 en BARCELONA!". Si vienes con una o más personas, ¡dímelo por favor!

Reservé una mesa para 10 personas en el café AlSur Backdoor. Atención para los que vinieron al MEETING 4, no es el mismo lugar, también es un "café AlSur", pero hay varios en Barcelona, así que ten cuidado ^^.

¡Estoy tan emocionada de ver "My Pink Team" de nuevo y conocer a otras personas!

¡Así que no dudes en UPVOTE y COMPARTIR esta publicación para hacer crecer el PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM!

MUCHAS GRACIAS !!!!!!!!!!

Si te gustó leer este artículo, no dudes en SEGUIRME, VOTAR o RESTEEM =). ¡Gracias a todos por su apoyo y hasta pronto!

¡Keep Steeming! = D

bitmoji-20180621112003.png



[FRENCH VERSION]

Salut les Steemians!

J-4 avant mon cinquième MEETING STEEMIT A BARCELONE!!!

Je suis tellement excitée de vous rencontrer tous !!!

1- Adresse du lieu de rendez-vous:

Alsur Café & Backdoor Bar

18, Carrer de la Ribera, 08003 Barcelona

2- Jour et heure de rendez-vous:

SAMEDI 30 JUIN à 18H

@flamingirl

@hauptmann

@estefantt

@santigs

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @marula, j'attends votre inscription!!! J'ai hâte de vous revoir tous! On va passer un super moment tous ensemble!!! =D

Et pour ceux qui ne peuvent malheureusement pas être présents pour cet évènement exceptionnel, nous allons essayer, avec mon ami @hauptmann, de vous faire un Dlive en direct du AlSur café !!! Alors restez connectés les amis!

bitmoji-20180621112142.png

3- Comment réserver ta place?

Il vous suffit de m'envoyer 0.001 SBD sur mon compte avec le mémo "Je participe au MEETING STEEMIT 5 à BARCELONE!". Si vous venez accompagné d'une ou plusieurs personnes, merci de me le préciser!

J'ai réservé une table pour 10 personnes au café AlSur Backdoor. Attention pour ceux qui sont venus à MEETING 4, ce n'est pas le même endroit, c'est aussi un "AlSur cafe" mais il y en a plusieurs à Barcelone alors attention ^^.

Je suis tellement excitée de revoir "My Pink Team" et de rencontrer d'autres personnes!

Alors n'hésitez pas à UPVOTE et PARTAGER cette publication pour faire grandir l'équipe PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM!

MERCI BEAUCOUP !!!!!!!!!!

Si vous avez aimé lire cet article, n'hésitez pas à me SUIVRE, VOTER ou RESTEEM cet article =). Merci à tous pour votre soutien et à bientôt!


🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

you are doing things which I can't even imagine..you are awesome ... good luck.

Thank you so much! <3

very good job thanks for sharing the information i support you ...

Thanks for your support =)

Hello!!!!!! Good afternoon.....God bless you ,keep it up!
Will you please tell me what is your timing for Q& A competetion,I usually see ,that a question you daily put up and give your upvote to the winner,,,,I like so much that type of excited moment!!!! But I dont know the timing so I cant take part so please.......please.....please....tell me

The timing is: When I have time XD
My days are full so it's when I have 2 minutes and often at the end of the day at the time of Spain =D

Ok!!!!! I Will wait....

Is it possible to have a meetup in Indian 😊anyways When will the next photo contest will start ?? Any clue??@flamingirl

Just oganize it =) For the contest I can not say anything for the moment sorry...

Oh! This really is a bad luck for me!!!! I just came home last week! I hope you'll organize some next year too! I'll be there from April to June :)

Have fun and I'm looking forward to see your Dtube video :)

Oh! It's a shame ... Thank you for your blog on vegan restaurants, there are some that I have not tested yet =) Next year is still too early to say but I hope so = D We are waiting for you in Barcelona @delishtreats!

I am also excited to meet you...
But how can is possible in Indian people @flamingirl

You can create a Steemit community in your city =)

Please vote me for support..
Thank you @flamingirl

Interesante Post Saludos.

Good post👍👍

Thanks ! =D

Good post and nice effort @falmingirl i really like your work :)