You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate to the Promo-steem / Steem-Ambassador Movement

in #promo-steem6 years ago

To us minnow/plankton promoters of steemit, we really need huge support for @steem-ambassador and this project.

As you can see below is my support blog post about this. They helped me on my TV promotion and now my First steemit event inside a huge mall!

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmYJL4B8oNZdsUsWB3NJ1TQ2UcLFLGKcScgctTie97zDFZ

Sort:  

Hey, I recall we sent you some steem to help you set up an event! how did it go? can you send a blog that shows us how the event went?

We moved the event this april 19 @starkerz we needed more time to prepare and make sure everything is worth every help you gave us. Will update you soon!
ddd.PNG

Great stuff! I look forward to seeing it all happen!