Steemit Campus Invasion 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Steemit is going viral. Steemit is now invading all Nigerian University. It was fun and the population was outstanding.

The event was a success with steemians from different state gracing the event. Steemians like @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @illuminatus, @michaelcj, @pearlumie and others.





The Prvious Day

After a delayed fight in lagos at the MMA domestic airport, I arrived Delta state around 8 PM. I misplaced my wallet in a Taxi in Delta. I had to contact my account officers to block my ATM cards.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am waiting to see you all in uniport....

Uniben campus Invasion coming soon! Thanks to my boss @destinysaid can't wait to see you all..

It was disheartening to hear that sir@gbenga but thank God you have a competent account officer. But Boss you sounded so cool like 'nothing dey happen'. Well the Steemit invasion was a huge success and thanks to @destinysaid, @gbenga and others.

campus invasion is going well

It was awesome having @gbenga and you all at my school.
It was awesome working with you all especially @destinysaid. One love Sir

That is a lovely one dear. I wish you more strength and fruitfulness in all your steemit endeavours. Kudos boss

Good work! We are right here doing ours in the little ways we can 😊

Woo...this is really great job. Very soon most of the Nigeria undergraduate will be self employ through the blockchain of steemit....Thanks @gbenga for creating awareness to the Nigeria University students.

It really pain me for not being available at the despo meet up yesterday. @gbenga @destinysaid thanks for the turn up. Boss @jackdogho am sorry for not coming.

@efam what happened??

I really expected to see you

Bro you won't understand what happened. I just got a call from parents to come over to warri. I really missed.

LET'S KEEP THE 🔥 BURNING 👆
Please up-vote this post for me and re-steem if possible... To spread the message.
https://steemit.com/meet-up/@mbj/promoting-steemit-do-not-bridge-the-message
IMG_20180203_213616_980.jpg

So sorry for the loss boss. It was pleasantly nice to finally meet with you. Thanks for those time you spent with us, fueling our minds with your well-crafted words of
Motivation. You cannot imagine how inspired I am after yesterday's encounter. I have kept that date 3rd February 2018 as a day to always look back to.

Wow...! Good thing is happening to steemit as Nigerians are taking over. Kudos to all of you guys. May God enrich you and reward your labors. Resteemed!

@eurogee

This is one of the big milestone achieved by the great steemians.....oboi
I am still trying to figure out the reason why the lady in black gown is crying....
I think it must have been tears of joy @gbenga.

Sorry about your wallet sir.. Keep doing the good work.

Uniabuja is waiting for you gbengene

nice one, you are really going places with this