You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at $0.20 again: your thoughts?

In hope for a sustainable growth for a longer period. I hope you are right and I also hope that the return of steemians will not over run the once keeping it up and making the return possible. For the past year I was posting and sharing my work everyday when possible. Even after a year I find it difficult to raise attention and gain ground. It's slow but steady and there is a handfull of followers I have great solid support over the past months. Yet it feels a bit fragile and not as given. To a surprise I see here and there some totally new visitors to my blog. My hope for the future is that this will translate into normal. Not something I wonder if it exists tomorrow situation. So you predict and radiate a positive outlook. I want to follow that. Cheers to that! 🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Don´t worry, once Steem is back to a few dollars, the blockchain will be liver than ever and so will the response to your work. That reminds I should pay more attention to your stunning travel shots too btw :) Keep them coming, they are truly fantastic.

photo community does not get a lot of interaction on the post. was bothered with it for a time but now i just started rationalizing it with "people don't want to just write nice photo and don't feel comfortable with criticizing it or talking what they think it could be done to maybe look better" :D