You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This last week has been one of the best weeks of my life. It has been 7 days since The London Cryptocurrency Show and I am still walking around with a smile on my face. Interview about #Promo-Steem filmed and produced by Nico @wehmoen from Utopian.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great post.Loved the amazing post.That is great that you have already have 590 plus followers in twitter which really good news.Yeah i people will be always with you as they know that everything you do is for us and for this platform and i have been your journey from 5 months and i will continue that forever. I think most of people will always with you as we love your hard work and dedication.as you do so much for us, we can do something for you aleast.Thanks for sharing it with us.Twitter is best place to promote steemit as it is great.Glad to see it.I am always with you @stephenkendal