Promoting the Steem Blockchain with Tim Cliff, Promo-Steem & Oracle-D (Continued...)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Better late than never they say. My second day blasting Steem across the internet via social media platforms and other blogging sites.

1. Medium;

A blogging site i'm still new to. This was my first and initial post on the site. Atleast @musemeza is there with me. Here is a link to My Medium and post
medium1.PNGmedium2.PNG

2. Google Plus;

Uncle Google's generic social networking site. Believed to be "shoved" down the throats of many android users. Having a Google account almost automatically gets you a google+ account as well as a bonus. Full story here. Add me once you find me.
plussteem.PNG

The seeds we've left behind shall bear fruit. Hope they fell on good ground.

Sort:  

Hi @hydrazine,
Your post "Promoting the Steem Blockchain with Tim Cliff, Promo-Steem & Oracle-D (Continued...)" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😝😝😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝😝😝