Report today: I have inviting 4 my schoolmates to join in steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

hi friend steemit how are you, this time i upload my activity photo when promoting steemit to student, this activity as per my expectation. I want all students can also issue their talents in this steemit. I will continue to promote this steemit to all student learners.
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-21 at 15.24.54.jpeg
and here's a photo of a student's child
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-21 at 15.27.06.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-21 at 15.25.20.jpeg
I sincerely hope all of you support about the steemit promo to the students. how do you think about my activities this ...

Thank you for reading it.
thanks to steemians friend for help: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech.

Sort:  

That's awesome, great job getting the word out!

thanks broo.. I'm one of member @steemit-students community.. a community who promo-steem for students..

This is great. Keep it up fellow steemians. And keep on steeming.

Thanks @sweetnaomi05, I'm a member of steemit-students community-our project is promoting steemit for students, let's to take part in promo-steem.. regard, I hope you will success as a best steemian.. hehe

You got a 2.70% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @ikbal12!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Great job. Steemit to the world.

Keep your activities, bro..