Promo-Steem - Tour To Sabang Island With Photographer Community Steemian Aceh

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemian freind, how are you, hopefully we are in good health and spirit in work.
This time I posted about my tour a few days ago to an island in the Nusantara West of Sabang Island. In addition to happy travel, there is a action #promo-steem with my friends. The banner with #promo-steem logo did not forget we took it. Why so, this tour I went to use the money generated steemit is crypto.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20180220134606319_COVER-02.jpeg

My photography community and I are POCUT (Photogrpher Aceh Utara) and I also invite all my community team to become a steemian. I want them to try to share their shots into this platform. And thus, they can receive rewards from their own artistic value.

Talk Sabang is a very beautiful Island, who does not know Sabang in this archipelago, even his name has reached to the whole world, many wisatan who come there from different parts of the world such as Europe and Asia. Sabang is well-known for its beautiful island scenery, beautiful white sand, as well as an enchanting underwater park.

IMG_20180220_134139-01.jpeg

Holiday while doing the #promo-steem action is fun, I am proud to be a part of the progress of this platform, my greetings to the steemian everything wherever you are may we become a successful work.

IMG_20180220_184412-01.jpeg

I am grateful to the world curator who supports every # promo-steem activity or meet up your steem is amazing @starkerz @stephenkendal @surpassinggoogle @steem-ambassador @beanz @done @arama @teamsteem @anarcotech @roc-sivante and @bcc I hope by mentioning your names here you do not mind. I will try to introduce this steemit to all other people. Of course this is a challenge for me, but I like that, in addition I can share I can also help, hopefully we can run successfully over time on this platform.

U5drn5QGz8nVqNFkdv6ycWx48uVE8jj_640x480.jpeg
DQmQMGMXZicKJ4ejADvF9LnyaVtDa3oNkVDJwo9j2djKvxs_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @im-steem.

Good job bro, keep promote on!