Introducing and Inviting People at School to Join Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Today I am gathering with me and muhammadrizky2 at school in rural area
image
Hi all steemians wherever you are, hopefully always be healthy. On this day I continue # promo-steem to the people in the countryside, at school and in my village. I do # promo-steemactivity to them to ask them to get into steemit.Steemit is one of the efforts made by the government to reduce unemployment and also eradicate the poverty of the community. I will always do # promo-steem for people around me either directly or through social media.I like to be able to introduce steemit to others. just joined steemit and for me steemit is new in my life. I have a mission one of them is to introduce steemit to others. They are very interested in my aspirations to improve the economy of rural communities and help them to know about the perennials. introduce it to others to continue my # promo-steem mission to the lua community s, and also in accordance with government programs implemented in reducing poverty and unemployment, for me steemit is one of the most appropriate solution.
image
Thank you already read it thanks to steemians friends for help: code@steem-duta @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech.

Sort:  

i like your post,

Thanks for you!