promo-steem to friends around the house

image
Steemian friend,
Last afternoon when I visited a friend's house, I again launched the action # promo-steem to friends in my friend's house, friends can also succeed in #steemit if there is a will and consistently manage the account #steemit. They often hear about #steemit from the people around them, they are curious about #steemit, why so many people joining #steemit, what is the benefit? With my knowledge and experience as long as I joined #semit, I explained to them that #steemit is a new social network that rewards users for their content, rewards for user-generated content made via voting. The more votes you get the more awards you receive.

image
Through this # promo-steem, I also explain some important things about #steemit for beginners. How to join in #steemit Platform function and rules in #steemit Proper use of tags Some techniques to succeed in #steemit
image

Today, I am very happy because in addition to silaturrahmi with my friend can also do # promo-steem, as well introduced #esteem app to my friends, so they can easily manage #steemit account if not web.
After reading some of the posts from the #promo-steem teams like @starkerz, @anarcotech and @stephenkendal, I am even more excited to continue doing # promo-steem in my country, especially where I live.
Hopefully with this #promo-steem, people will get to know #steemit and join in #steemit. I am very grateful to the curators of the world who have supported every #promo-steem. You are great @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @done, @hr1, @steem-ambassador, @anarcotech, @arcange, @good-karma, @aramadan @promo-steem.
image

Salam #steemit dan #esteem
By @intansuryani0705

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @sokolova is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-upvoteme-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!