Promo steem while drinking coffee.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180226_131607.jpg

Good evening steemian friends around the world, may we always be given health in order to continue the activities that have not reached the peak of success.
Tonight my activities are promoting my high school steem steward while drinking a coffee called khairul umri commonly called khairon age around 24 years where he lived buloh say fig but he now lives in he is an employee filtered coffee in aceh north.
I only explain as much as I can about steem such as how to register, play steam and others.
In this life we ​​are always required to do the value of goodness activities for others. The various types of activities we can do that are most important are beneficial to parents and others. I am today tomorrow and so on always take the initiative to promote steemit, both orally and in writing.
Do not give up before striving on its goals, I myself still have very little knowledge about Steemit and even reputation is still on the beginner achieving that goal is not easy but surely with help and guidance from my friends can be this dream come true.
Do not hesitate to spread goodness to others, such as promoting Steemit. Because today not everyone knows about steemit even when we tell people who just hear and consider this is impossible and ordinary. Sincerely respect steemit.

IMG_20180226_131603.jpg

IMG_20180225_131659.JPG

IMG-20180219-WA0000.jpg