Promoting Steemit by writing on Receipt & Tissue at Mall & Shoes / Sandals Area

Always thankful to my inspiration @junebride my younger sister and to @steem-ambassador for supporting the way we promote #steemit platform, I highly appreciated it. Happy to read and learn about the purpose of #promo-steem platform and its importance in growing the steemit community, the impact on steem blockchain.

image

Wrote an article yesterday about how did I promote steemit platform to the local society here in Bohol province for the first time the concept of written an invitation to join steemit in a tissue paper or receipt and leaving it in any stablishment.

You can check it here https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jjeeppeerrxx143/promoting-steemit-by-writing-on-recipt-and-tissue-at-mall-and-j-co-6e7a320299baf where I wrote on a tissue paper at J.co Donuts & Coffee Shop.

image

I'm glad that the team of #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador supported my post and so with others such as @surpassinggoogle etc.

Promoting at Island City Mall (ICM) at the Shoe & Sandals Section

While waiting for @gecellbeltran choosing a sandal best for her taste, I feel bored (that's what male always felt lol) when at the mall waiting for her to finished shopping sandal.

image

I noticed a lot of ladies shopping on this section well it came up the idea of writing another promotion into a piece of receipt thinking of someone might be interested upon reading what is written on it. The sales lady was confused of what I am doing, hmm maybe she think of me as weird person seriously writing something she don't understand. I saw her staring at me until I finished my work, stares at me until we leave the area.

Here's where I leave the written invitation under the displayed sandals.

image

Here's the finished work!

image

Thanks to my photographer @gecellbeltran my partner for taking a stolen shot while I'm serious busy writing the promotion.

image

Happy to see my finished work for the first time, I'm excited and think of what my sister @junebride is thinking of.

@junebride Quoted:

It would be crazy if that person would comment in one of my blogs and introduce himself. I would feel really happy if that happens.

image

I feel the same way!

image

Successfully done the second time around! I wish to do the same in other places during our travels.

That's it. Have a good one guys.

Oh by the way! Thanks to my lovely wife @gecellbeltran for buying me new Adidas Rubber Shoes in preparation for practicing Tennis.

image

Bonus gift for belated Valentines Day! Lol 😉

image

Excited choosing rubber shoes! Lol

image

Excited to wear it later for Tennis session!

That's it guys! Thanks for reading and support!


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

steemgigs.jpg

Sort:  

it can help to change other people's life

Hey @jjeeppeerrxx143, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thank you @exxodus Have a great day ahead!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jjeeppeerrxx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.