Promoting Steemit by writing on Receipt & Tissue at Mall & J.Co

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by @junebride's way of promoting steemit by writing on receipt everytime she go for meal at any restaurant. I highly believed this is one best way to promote this platform. So, why not do it?

image

I'm proud to share this life changing platform to my fellow kababayan (filipinos) especially to my fellow boholanos.

image

From now on, I will make this a habit everytime we go anywhere else and have opportunity to share thru writing on a paper and leaving it on the table. Because I do believed on that this will work and excited to see someone will join thru our way of promoting.

image

Bohol's Island City Mall

One of the best place to leave a paper / tissue or receipt written with an invitation to join steemit is the mall because there are lots of people inside.

First we went to J.co, a famous Philippine Donuts & Coffee Shop. It's now available in Bohol at Island City Mall (ICM) to have a snack together with @gecellbeltran. Excuse my writings because I'm not a professional artist, but I did the best to make it readable to the person who can see this one.

image

Thanks to my photographer @gecellbeltran my partner for taking a stolen shot while I'm serious busy writing the promotion.

image

image

Happy to see my finished work for the first time, I'm excited and think of what my sister @junebride is thinking of.

@junebride Quoted:

It would be crazy if that person would comment in one of my blogs and introduce himself. I would feel really happy if that happens.

I feel the same way!

image

Successfully done for the first time! I wish to do the same in other places during our travels.

That's it. Have a good one guys.

Oh! By the way let's have a snack! Take some bite with super delicious J.co's Donuts!

image

image


@jjeeppeerrxx143

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

steemgigs.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for the shout out kuya!! nice one!

Welcome day @junebride inspire sa imo posts..

mauu kuya..hehehe

Great job you're doing over there

Keep it up

Thank you sir.. Let the great news be spread around the globe..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jjeeppeerrxx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a great idea. A unique way of promoting Steemit.

Yes it is! Thanks for the visit