3 Hours That Will Forever Live On..

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It's The Steemit Abuja Meetup
image
17th February 2018
10am to 1pm
Venue: IBI CENTER @ DISCOVERY MALL OPP. ECOBANK, CLOSE TO AP PLAZA ADEMOLA ADETOKUNBO STREET, WUSE II ABUJA.


There's much buzz going on about the this meet up you'd be forgiven to think it's a week long event with activities packed on the programme for each day and the Grand finale to happen on Saturday and I forgive you as we have been having a blast on the group chat daily, it feels like I've been having a party daily..
Everyone's is exciting and looking forward to it.. numerous blog posts have been made about the event already including a wonderful post that contains directions to the venue from different parts of the city of Abuja. Thanks @javapoint for this..


It's been a swell week of sorts.. I've been doing some wonderful stuff at the mall.. I just love expressing art in ways I enjoy doing. I love making people happy.

I've been doing gifts wrapping at the mall.

image

This is my partner with some wrapped gifts.
image


And tomorrow we'd be live at the Steemit Meetup in Abuja.. Abuja go hear word.


Thanks for reading..


Sort:  

Keeping on the good work on stemit letting everyone knowing of is name steemit it help for economic development