Free Promo-Steem T-shirt For Minnows

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians! Nice having you all here.
Some days back, I disclosed on my blog that I would embark on a project of giving out free Promo-Steem T-shirt to minnows in my community.

Here are some minnows who requested Promo-Steem T-shirt and has just received one.

image

And still counting...
some will get their T-shirts this weekend.

Most of the minnows that just got the T-shirts are students from different universities across Nigeria. In few days, they would be going back to their respective campuses and I'm very happy it will really be of great help and support to them in promoting the steem blockchain over there.

Here is my friend who I introduced to steemit @mcmusic, he is a musician, since he joined the platform he has been contributing positively and earning some rewards as well. image

I really love his song so much!!, so I decided to make an Openmic T-shirt for him which he can use for his weekly content.

I'm always committed to give the maximum supports to every minnows joining the steem blockchain and to help them develop their skills and talents further so as to add great value to the platform.

I believe in them, and I also firmly believe in the great future of the steem blockchain.

Here is another guy... @bait002

image
I introduced him to steemit about 3 months ago and he's now doing really well and making a rapid progress in creating and adding value to the steem blockchain through his efforts in organizing minnows offline classes that has gone for several weeks now in his school in University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
image


Add value to the steem blockchain and supporting the minnows, is what I love doing

Setting steem on the moon of Nigeria is our Goal.


Steemup Nigeria!!....

. . . . . . . .
Thanks for stopping by
Please leave your feedback on comment

Sort: