Promo steemit from me to my friends :

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening all the friends of Steemians.
I pray that you are always in good health.

Previously I really want to thank for @steemit for bringing the changes both economic and social. And I am grateful to @damarth because I am motivated from your post to help the poor, and thanks to @stephenkendal for your blessing, everybody has a steemit including me, and thanks for @good-karma for @esteem application, and thanks for everything, hopefully you are successful and healthy always.

On this occasion I would like to tell you a bit about Steemit's promo to my friends and the people in my neighborhood.

image

Previously my friends have long listened to this Steemit but do not yet know how to work or the basic mechanism of Steemit itself.

So I was promoting this Steemit with my own language that is aceh language (indonesia) and of course to facilitate understanding about steemit.

I am promoting that Steemit is not just about a social media that breaks down for writers only, but can also be used by various circles.

Start with Photography, Meme, Art Painting, Video, and many other things that can be developed in this world of Steemit.

After I give understanding or explanation about steemit everything I know,
It turns out that my friends are interested to join in steemit.saya also feel happy and proud because my friends want to join in steemit and automatic, I have many friends and knowledge from my friends all.

I also really hope other friends will open his mind someday to join in this Steemit media.

Because in this Steemit anything we will post, as long as we comply with the rules and useful to others we will also be given bonuses (SBD, SP, STEEM) which in my opinion can increase the income of all friends.

image

Such is the story or experience of my steemit promo to my friends and the people around me. Hopefully Steemit more expanded again, especially in aceh (Indonesia).

image

And I really thank you all who have visited my blog, hopefully what I write is useful for me and for you all, greetings and steemit forward.

Please upvote, comment and reestem from all of you. And do not forget follow @mahmuliadi

image

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 13400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Mahmuladi, lon upvote drouneuh bek tuwo upvote lon beuh heuh hehehe.. mklum msh pemula

Ohh, Geut hana masalah nyan, menyoe na lon kalon kiban han lon upvote, lon neu Maklum sit power mantong ubeut, saleum mantong

I really like and interested in the post you share @mahmuliadi, I also really want to promote steemit, so my friends join, but I still need guidance, because I'm new in steemit.

Thanks @mellwe for your visit and your response to my blog, I also need guidance and we are both studying in this steemit.

Good for you explaining it to your friends. Let's see what we can all do together to make the experience one which adds tons of value to the blockchain.

@anarcotech Thank you for your response and your visit to my blog, I hope there is support from other people and my friends, and I am still studying in steemit I just give the impression I know, and I still need coaching and guidance from all of you.

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmuliadi.

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mellwe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mulyadi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Done✌✌