You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #VideoMeme - What have I done?! - Sending all STEEM earnings to SBI, makes rich one guy only

in #promo-steem4 years ago

Why do you hate poor and/or homeless people so much?

Lie. Listen to Beethoven:

All men will become a brothers...

That's what I belive.

Sort:  

Lie. Listen to Beethoven:

huh?

Screenshot 92.png

All men will become a brothers...

That's what I belive.

Ummm... okay. Skipping most of the questioning. How brotherly like is this? Posting a video that doesn't work and then calling me a lier for calling you out and having proof. How brotherly like is this?

I don't know if I ever want to call you brother. That is reserved for people who have my best interest at heart, of which you have not shown any.

Again, I like classical music. It is some of the best music in the world. Have you ever listen to post-rock? That is a lot like classical just with more guitar sounds.