Promoting #STEEMIT To Coworkers

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Where there is a will, there is also a chance.
That is the right expression I say today for all the steemians all over the country.
I take advantage of my spare time or during breaks to introduce to my friends what kind of office it is #steemit. By taking advantage of the break time to share on them this golden opportunity.
Who says women are not successful? If they want even they are more successful than men because women's will is bigger than men. This is what I cultivate to them when I promote #steemit today.

IMG20180605112355.jpg

Before further I tried to open my computer to show them, how to create an account before they can post anything more meaningful in #steemit.
They can also learn more about the times and news in #steemit.
IMG20180605093601.jpg
IMG_20180504_003744.jpg

We do not have to know and learn about our profession but we have to know a lot in this life including about #steemit.
See the spirit of this one woman, after I promote #steemit, she immediately holds the computer to learn #steemit before she enrolls #steemit account.
IMG20180605094104.jpg

And look at this one woman too, after I explain what it is #steemit then he immediately sit sweet and open his laptop to learn #steemit further and immediately try to register account #steemit.
Their curiosity seems to want to immediately have a #steemit account and try to post on his steemit account.
IMG20180605095806.jpg
IMG_20180504_003744.jpg

This is really amazing from #promo steemit today because all directly open the #steemit link let alone introduce some masters in #steemit like @good-karma, @esteemapp, @stephenkendal, @starkerz,
@anarcotech.
who have brought their big names in the #steemit world.

IMG20180605093645.jpg

Not apart from the support team # steem-ambassador for #promo-steem which is very useful to continue the promo anywhere and anytime.
This is not apart from the support provided by @good-karma and @esteemapp who has been helping us so much.
Also not apart from the support of @stephenkendal, @starkerz,
@anarcotech.

I thank you for # steem-ambassador indonesia which has been working harder in #promosteem.

My thanks also to #steem-ambassadors Indonesia:
@ayijufridar, @suheri, @mariskalubis, @my451r, @happy-arbi @starlost @dilimunanzar, @khusairi, @herryazmi1 and @starlost

IMG_20180504_003935.jpg
I'm sure you can also do # promo-steem in your workplace and anywhere, in various ways.
Success for all of us.
Regards @moca
IMG_20180504_003744.jpg

Thanks