Utilizing The Right Time For #promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Doing something that enjoys the result will be satisfied. Enjoy what you are and want to do, including with the promo-steam. A calm and comfortable mind will make it easier for us to introduce steemit to anyone daxm anywhere including friends, family members, people you meet on the street, while relaxing together or even your own ex girlfriend.
Like I use the best time possible when the open house in our leadership house.
I did #promo-steem to them with my heart and walked just fine.

I was once a promo-steem while in with my friends were gathered in the residential area Paloh Lada Dewantara District Aceh Province Indonesia.
At that time I was with some other steemian I have ever promoted and have joined the #steemit at the moment.
I often say in my post that the promo-steem does not know the time and place, as it is currently enjoying the open house atmosphere in the leadership house, after the day before to work.


Photo Joint Leaders and some Community Health Center Staff.

I explain in more detail to them that #steemit is one of Social Media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or Gese. #steemit is easier to make any original content that is interesting and positive, not to plagiarism, and we will get tremendous benefits.

I also give my friends time to ask about #steemit so they can consult more about #steemit. They also seemed to enjoy what I explained to them while enjoying the food provided by our leaders.


The Public Health Center staff was enjoying the meal while I heard me explain about #steemit.


I also sincerely hope that other steemian friends will make the most of the best time and open their minds someday to pursue this #steemit medium well.

In this #steemit any content if it is not Plagiat and useful for others we will also be given bonuses in the form of SBD, SP, and STEEM which in my opinion can increase the income of all friends.

That's my #promo-steemit experience today and hopefully #steemit can grow even wider, especially in Indonesia and especially in the area where we live today.


Thanks for # steem-ambassador indonesia.
@Suheri, @happy-arbi @starlost
@khusairi @herryazmi11

THANKS

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Sort:  

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge, great post.