Activities of mothers attend training

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

hi the steemians around the world greeting healthy from me @murhadi9

image
on this occasion I also wasted my time and the opportunity to discuss a bit and also introduce steemit to them because these housewives do not know about steemit and also they have never heard about steemit and also they could ask me what and its function steemit and also what to its advantage steemit hence therefore I discussed a little about steemit problem and also its usefulness hence therefore after i give tau about steemit and its usefulness mak they want also use steemit.
image
image

then after they know a bit about steemit and also they already know to the steemit profits and also they immediately told me to register his account kepda me then I do not have much time because I have to go elsewhere jug because I have an invitation from my friend to attend the meeting at one of the gathering places of the steemians but on this occasion I also had time to register the account of a housewife is namaya Idawati then after I list her account then I advice kn to him after today I list his account and he must wait for his confirmation during one week.
image

in this case I still have to register many of my other friends account and at most I suggest to housewives because they know steemit so they can help the needs of day to day then I am very happy because there are some people I have succeeded to join steemit hopefully fore i can suggest more to join with steemit karen steemit sangt profitable and also its result also very satisfy.
image

thank you everyone who has read my post may be useful

VOTE ME AND RESTEEM

by: @murhadi9

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @murhadi9! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!