Campaign#deletefacebook and joinsteemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

My name is @murhadi9 I work for campaign # promo-steem of sir @stephenkendal and @kibriakk.

I am very supportive with the mera program some time ago and also I am very grateful with there his campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit
image

Both @stephenkendal and @kibriakk is very good for steem promoter. They work hard for making more user on steemit.
Their promo is #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit .
image

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair {-my country}
Promote and display Project #Steem and #Steemit Accounts in #Steem Blockchain at trade shows, shows and exhibitions hopefully this #steemfair fore will also be more developed

Congratulate them for being a 1M steemit user in a few years.I hope that in 2022,steemit will be no 1 cryptocurrency
join our campaign

#Investor-Group -News Cryptocurrency is also very amazing and can also help us all the steemians.
image

image

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!