Back to the City

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Holla Steemrockers 🤘

The weather was so fine to explore few places in Malacca unfortunately it was our final day there and head back to KL City in the evening by bus. First thing first, we tried the famous Famosa Chicken Rice Ball. To be honest I preferred the normal fragrant rice compared to the rice ball, but I love the chicken they were so tender and crispy. Besides that, I tried the famous Portuguese Tart, they were so delicious that I bought 3 pieces all to myself which cost RM2.50 each. After that, we went for a window shopping at the malls while waiting for the time to go to Melaka Sentral for departure.image At 1700hrs we went back to KL city via bus which took us about 2hours and 30minutes ride. We reached Bandar Tasik Selatan, it is an interchange for KTM , LRT and KL Express. We took LRT to Masjid Jamek then to KL Sentral. As soon as we arrived, I booked Grab (RM22) to Pince & Pints in Bangsar for dinner. Woohoo I adore Lobster.image The place was so cozy and decorated nicely, it is such a great place to just hang and chill with family, friends, or love ones but in style. We were greeted by the staffs which was amazing, they were so helpful with our luggages as we didn't check in the hotel cause we were starving. And it was so difficult to make a choice which to order as I wanted to try each of everything on the menu. imageSo we ordered The Lobster Roll and Lobster Mac & Cheese. I'm in love with the butter sauce, where I requested for three times refill. The lobster's meat were so fresh and tender, the bun was so soft and fluffy, the fries were so crispy, and the salads were just so amazing. The cheese melted in my mouth, golden crisp on top. The macaroni was so soft, it was like they were making love in my mouth haha.
image
It was my first time here, thanks to Bubsy for introducing and brought me to Pince & Pints for the wonderful dinner. I had a significant night.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 08:21:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.80/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Irish Stout. Trust me. The two will work together.

Wowwww alriteyy ill give it a try then.. Hehehehe thank you for reading.

I love this. I'm just sitting here drinking a Irish Stout but now I really want to grab somthing to eat!

Hehehehe salud