Extra Ka-Chingzss..

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Holla Steemrockers 🤘

Today I would like to share with you guys that I am doing part time sales from time to time which allows me to earn extra income $$$.

Last week, I was doing a pre-order Kek Tapak Kuda [Nutella filling] from Brunei which I will distribute to Kota Kinabalu and Labuan by this week for those who've placed their orders earlier. So far I received 40 rolls orders from family and friends.image

We drove all the way to Kota Kinabalu from Brunei which took us about 5hours. Firstly, we wrapped them in foil paper and placed them inside the cooler box to sustain the coldness.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 03:58:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 90.65/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

WoW! This is mouth watering! <3

Yeahh indeed ehehehhe nutella filling

Got free testing or not ah?

Holaaaa abis sda smuaaaa but pre order starts this week yooo..