Promo steemit to steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

on this night..i've got a friend again to join in steemit. this time more challenging because he did not believe in making money through steemit image
I open my steemit account and show my work swallow for months.
I first explained how to use steem from how to upload images. Tricks to get people interested in our creations. in a matter of 7 days we will get the result.after we get the result we will enter via swallow in the form of SBD. from SBD we rubak to dogecoin. from new degocoin we exchange to bitcoin.

my friend say.woww quite difficult yes ..
I will answer all the time I will help heheh.. image
after we have enough money. we can use the digital market to play digital money market.

such as bitcoin nxt waves xrp ten and others in digital market exchanges.

after a chat talk takes 3 hours. finally they signed up join steemit.saya very thankful to the steemit that has been helping my family's economy. i love steemit thanks

This is an activity i did #promo-steem.this activity is very useful for baginners steemit.please support from steemians for my activities.
hopefully i can do #promo-steem always in every place and pleace support and help friends like steemians @promo-steem,@steem-ambassador,@stephenkandal,@arcange,@starkerz,@done.

Sort:  

Very nice post and good promotion

Good for you! Keep spreading the word and keep inviting. Good luck!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness