Promo steemit to steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

on this evening of february 26 I get and convince my two friends to join in steemit. image
the beginning of it is very difficult to convince them. I tell today is easier to earn money for free. we just post things that we think is very unusual and deserve to be in the show and they are interested in the articles we write image
more and more who vote our article.disitulah we will get a bonus form uang.dalam sbd.uang form can be disbursed within 7 days. so hear my story. alhamdulillah they want to join to join steemit.
thanks for the steemit that makes us grow brother.salam steem all over the world
This is an activity i did #promo-steem.this activity is very useful for baginners steemit.please support from steemians for my activities.
hopefully i can do #promo-steem always in every place and pleace support and help friends like steemians @promo-steem,@steem-ambassador,@stephenkandal,@arcange,@starkerz,@done.