Introduce and Promo-Steem in Gayo, Chapter-Gayo (Indonesia Community)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4613.JPG

Good evening steemit friends, this is my first time with steemit. Thanks to my friends who have helped to create my account, making this account takes about three days.

I was motivated by steemit after the first time I attended a meetup at Gayo on March 10, 2017, this was a very precious moment for me and my writing experience. I am not alone, I was guided by some of my friends who are now developing in steemit.

Selamat malam sahabat steemit, ini adalah pertama kali saya bersama steemit. Terimakasih kepada kawan saya yang sudah membantu untuk membuat akun saya, pembuatan akun ini butuh waktu sekitar tiga hari lamanya.

Saya termotivasi dengan steemit setelah pertama kali saya mengikuti meetup di Gayo pada tanggal 10 Maret 2017, ini adalah momentum yang sangat berharga bagi saya dan pengalaman tulisan saya. Saya tidak sendiri, saya dibimbing oleh beberapa kawan saya yang sekarang sedang berkembang di steemit.

IMG_4628.JPG

We departed around 10:00 am, from the direction of Bireun to the cool city Takengon, this trip is quite exciting and sometimes also fears because the road up and down as if climbing above the clouds, many shady trees that we passed certainly much less frightening in addition to the joy of travel we. During the trip we met some steemians from Sigli chapter who were also heading to Takengon town to attend meetup.

Kami berangkat sekitar jam 10.00 pagi, dari arah Bireun menuju kota dingin Takengon, perjalanan ini terbilang sangat seru dan terkadang juga merasa ketakutan karena jalan yang naik turun seolah seperti naik diatas awan, banyak pohon rindang yang kami lewati tentunya banyak kurang yang menakutkan disamping serunya perjalanan kami. Ditengah perjalanan kami berjumpa dengan beberapa steemian dari chapter Sigli yang juga sedang menuju ke kota Takengon untuk mengikuti meetup.

IMG_4607.JPG

I am very happy because today I already know bang @aiqabrago, this big and sturdy man seems to be an Indonesian curator from Aceh, I never knew before that the curator was from Aceh. And this is very remarkable for the people of Aceh, of course.

I also just got to know bang @levycore, and it turns out he is also the curator of Indonesia, and the odd thing is they are brother super brother who has good soul promo steemit. How not, according to the story that I get, they have reached to Bogor to do the event promo steemit (meetup).

Saya sangat bahagia karena hari ini saya sudah mengenal bang @aiqabrago, manusia yang bertubuh besar dan kekar ini rupanya dia adalah kurator Indonesia yang berasal dari Aceh, tidak pernah saya tau sebelumnya bahwa kurator itu dari Aceh. Dan ini sangat luar biasa untuk masyarakat Aceh tentunya.

Saya juga baru mengenal bang @levycore, dan ternyata dia juga kurator Indonesia, dan yang anehnya mereka adalah adik kakak yang super memiliki jiwa promo steemit yang bagus. Bagaimana tidak, menurut cerita yang saya dapatkan, mereka sudah sampai ke Bogor untuk melakukan acara promo steemit (meetup).

IMG_5146.JPG

I also know some other dashing men, who are always present at meetup events in various regions, they are @ayijufridar, @abduhawab, @happy-arbi, @kemal13, @razack-pulo, @jodipamungkas and others I have not mentioned. I thank once again to all the seniors who have guided the steemian to success. And thanks also to steemian chapter Takengon who has been implementing this meetup event.

Saya juga mengenal beberapa pria gagah lainnya, yang selalu berhadir di acara meetup diberbagai wilayah, mereka adalah @ayijufridar, @abduhawab, @bahagia-arbi, @kemal13, @razack-pulo, @jodipamungkas dan lain yang tidak saya sebutkan. Terimakasih saya ucapkan sekali lagi kepada seluruh senior-senior yang sudah membimbing steemian untuk sukses. Dan terimakasih juga kepada steemian chapter Takengon yang sudah melaksanakan acara meetup ini.

DQmNR6SAGgbGk68G5piiAsJSaggqs9DrXRAL5MMkHTRticg_1680x8400.jpeg

Do not know then no love, so while I write about the promo steemit no harm I introduce myself, this is my first post and in this post my writing directly guided by my own friends as well as my teacher in steemit. My name is najma and this name I also use for my steemit name, the reason I use short name just to facilitate someone in searching my account. Hehe.

Do not forget to comment where there is wrong and where to fix, regards from my new steemian to my seniors here, actually I know the name steemit already since September 2017 ago, but just yesterday I was motivated to use steemit.

Tak kenal maka tak sayang, maka sambil saya menulis tentang promo steemit tidak ada salahnya saya memperkenalkan diri saya, ini adalah postingan pertama saya dan pada postingan ini tulisan saya langsung dibimbing oleh kawan saya sendiri sekaligus guru saya di steemit. Nama saya najma dan nama ini juga saya pakai untuk nama steemit saya, alasan saya menggunakan nama pendek hanya untuk memudahkan seseorang dalam mencari akun saya. Hehe.

Jangan lupa untuk komentar dimana ada salah dan dimana yang harus diperbaiki, salam dari saya steemian baru untuk senior-senior saya disini, sebenarnya saya mengenal nama steemit sudah sejak September 2017 lalu, tapi baru kemarin saya termotivasi untuk menggunakan steemit.

IMG-20180313-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @najma and thanks also for coming in meet up :)