You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the London Cryptocurrency Show - What happened and what we achieved!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It's good to see that the industry didn't collapse after the correction and moved on. Maybe we'll reach 4-5$ levels in near future. I sure hope we will.

Sort:  

I Am more greedy and wish to see 20 $ in 2018 lol

That's hardly realistic, unless STINC finally gets their shit together and solves numerous problems, that hold steemit back. I don't even wanna go into this again, everybody can name a couple of those.

What problems hold Steem back?
Thanks for enlightening 🙏🏼

Ok

Trash on trending, voting bots, whale abuse to name a few.

@nameless-berk indeed the challenges can only be dealt with along the way. Some problems and challenges are better seen and felt than predicted. Believe me, steemit will edge-out all of these hard-to-sustain cryptocurrency. If we live by it, we will see it flourish into the future.