The Results in Our Life will Differ Based on The Way We Rely on Things

All that I know is that we can rely on Steemit and the possibilities that it gives us


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| JUNE , 25th 2018


"I tried to look in the distance, lifting myself to the top of my legs, but I did not see the stretch that is seen in the height. When you stand in a tall place and wave to someone, your hand does not get longer, but it's seen from far away. If you shout in the direction of the wind, your voice is is not stronger, but the listener hears it very clearly. If you go with a horse-chaise, your feet does not get faster, but you can cover a long distance. If you're sailing with a boat, you do not become by this, a better swimmer, but you can ride big and small rivers. When he is born, the accomplished man does not differ from others, he is different from others because he knows how to rely on things during his life."

by Sun Tzu (cca 313 - 235 BC)

shoes-1246691_960_720.jpg

2 (3).jpg

As I also said in this Post, Steemit is a platform and technology of really great potential, and that is why, Steem is the only cryptocurrency that I personally thinks it has one of the greatest potential and at least has the best sustainability. As also the Chinese Philosopher, Sun Tzu says, the results in life differ based on the way we choose to rely on things that we have available at a certain moment in life.

The way I see the actual situation is that we can rely on the potential of Steemit today or we will regret tomorrow or the day after tomorrow or sometime later, that we have not trusted it sooner.

2 (3).jpg

Click on any image to see its source

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Are you a Romanian on Steemit? If so, join the Discord Channel of @steemromania

SteemRomania Discord Channel

Final Article- 4.jpg

Sort:  

Cu siguranta steem are potential .Sa speram ca piata isi va reveni zilele astea .Postarile si activitatea pe Steemit a scazut drastic din cauza asta