STEEMIT MEET UP!!! GROWING THE NIGERIAN IBADAN COMMUNITY AND BEYOND

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful activities going on in STEEMIT. I have missed.

IMG-20180128-WA0029.jpg
(Wow, beautiful)

Live in steemit is awesome, I have made loads of mistake trying to imitate others and get upvotes, posted meaningful stuffs and erratic thoughts, got my phone glitched , learn, unlearn and relearn. Life is all about moving ahead.

IMG-20180128-WA0023.jpg

I dove my heart for steemit ibadan group, men those guys are in steemit world and have taken it to another level. A level only them can phantom. @tojukaka ( please whenever you are in Lagos , surely wanna meet) @adejoke16 (beautiful gorgeous sis, steem mama) @awolesigideon @fi @sushie amongst other awesome crew members, una weldone o, more grace, knowledge and power.

IMG-20180128-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20180128-WA0025.jpg

I had wish to make it down for the meet up in ibadan but circumstances beyond my reach but promise to attend the one in February, am surely gonna participate. Learn a few things and inculcate that into my plan as I plan on going for a gospel mission preaching the gospel all around satellite town, festac town, lagos island, ajah, Maryland, ogba, surulere where I Have loads of guys that can make things work.

IMG-20180128-WA0026.jpg

Not forgetting my promise, farming is the way ooooo, Nigerians, make una shine una eyes ooooo,
though we all need a lively day job before that tag us "Yahoo boys", lol.

Have a lovely weekend.
Steemit fam

😂😁😁@adejoke16, how do someone become a whale??😊😋😂😂

Sort:  

Nice nice nice and great post

Thank you

Lol!
Steps to become a WHALE

  1. Say to yourself everyday that you are a whale.
  2. Then look out for the whales on steemit, study what they do and carve a niche for yourself!
  3. Then you are a WHALE 😁

Oya na, am right there