Welcome My Friend @dailysaturday To Steemit - Go Say Hello On Her Blog!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I'll be the first to admit, I'm definitely still "minnow" status myself here on Steemit, so this isn't going to be a Big Whale boost or anything like that. However this re-boosting of an intro post was done for me, so I am very happy to pay-it-forward for my friend @dailysaturday. Plus I just love the whole concept of it!

Leah & Turtle Screenshot.png
Check out this little cutie! Oh, and ya, that's my friend @dailysatuday holding her. ;-D
-Photo Credit to @dailysaturday

Although I only met @dailysaturday fairly recently, our mutual love and penchant for travel, the fact that we are now co-workers at one of the coolest hostels ever and that we are both proud Canadians helped cement our fast friendship. As well, this lovely young lady is truly impressive! She has been traveling, around the World, on her own since an age when most people are still wallowing around wondering what to do with their lives. She has already been on several continents, explored many countries and she is just beginning! She is a computer and video editing wiz, she's started her own Fiverr biz, she's intelligent, witty and friendly and I know she's going to do fantastically here on Steemit.

So please do go say hi on her already awesome blog and if you love great traveling stories, you may want to follow her.

Here is her blog:
Click for More pic.png

Hey Steemit, I Will Be Posting Travel Related Stories, Photos & Videos - @OleBlueEye Introduced Me ----by @dailysaturday

Just to be clear, go say hi on her blog, not my blog.

Any liquid SBD rewards that my post makes I will transfer to her account in 7-days when it pays out.

Let's show her what the Steemit community is all about!

Thanks!

PS: Also hey @LaVidaEsUnViaje & @nielada please help welcome our mutual friend @dailysaturday to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you once again @gaman! :D

Thank you!! I'm so happy you introduced me to steemit, I already love the community and I can't wait to write and create more travel content!

Oops! I forgot to reply! But you are most welcome hun.And I can't wait to read all you have to write! :)