You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This last week has been one of the best weeks of my life. It has been 7 days since The London Cryptocurrency Show and I am still walking around with a smile on my face. Interview about #Promo-Steem filmed and produced by Nico @wehmoen from Utopian.

Awww this is emotional and we all thank you for your campaigns promoting steem and the steem blockchain.

This last week has been without doubt one of the best weeks of my life and I cannot thank you all for the tremendous and overwhelming support you have given to us for Promoting and Showcasing #Steemit and the #Steem Ecosystem at The London Cryptocurrency last Saturday.

Thanks to Nico for showing up at the stand, we all on steemit and understands the value of promotion are all saying thanks. Keep steeming and touching lives @stephenkendal Chef a “la Kendal”