You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE URGENT NEED TO ESTABLISH A STEEMIT HEADQUATERS IN EACH COUNTRY :A RALLYING POINT FOR THE COMMON MAN :I AM PROSPECTING ON THE NEXT BIG EVOLUTION FOR STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA

in #promo-steem6 years ago

You seem to have taken this personal,my intention was share views .I've seen what some Nigerians do, trust me this is not the platform to discourse that. Yes I have pick some valuable point from your angle.kindly know that this thread was meant to share our opinions,if I have said something to make you free angry, then it is deeply regretted.I'll like to end the correspondence here as I observed you are upset. .thanks for sharing your opinion with me.I hope we will have a chat on a top that we both agree on one day.

Sort:  

Hey @olusegun no wahala. I am just passionate about empowering people and not cooperations or governments. Steemit is making it possible. Let's not pass our "freedom" back to the others let take ownership.