Appreciating Steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

It's another beautiful day to steem, but first, let's talk about yesterday. Yesterday was a huge day in my steemit journey as I finally did my introduceyourself (click here in caase you missed it) after days of no adequate bandwidth. So today being a thankful & thoughtful Thursday, I want to use this opportunity to thank you all for the warm reception. I really appreciate your upvotes, comments & resteems.

thank-you-smallpreview-.jpg
Source

History was also made yesterday as I launched my first ever contest on steemit.

Guess Correctly And Win 1SBD

Question:- From the options below, pick the time I snapped this photo.
a). 3:00pm-3:30pm
b). 3:31pm-3:59pm
c). 4:00pm-4:30pm
d). 4:31pm-4:59pm
e). 5:00pm-5:30pm
f). 5:31pm-6:00pm

3.jpg

The contest hasn't ended yet. Just follow this link to participate.

Thank You Steem Community.

Sort:  

I am waiting for the revelation, since I already picked C from the time you posted it

The revelation will come