You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All What You Wanted To Know About Russia And The Russians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great idea! I love the initiative and to have a chance to learn more about the Russian people and country. From a young age I have always been fascinated by the beauty of the Russian language, the beauty of the land, the music... To me Russia holds a mysterious and poetic soul to be discovered. Yet at the same time, as a Canadian, I feel we share the same love for the north, it's nature, the winters... I have just so many questions but I will ask this one. I have always wanted to travel to Russia, but Russia is a big country, What are the different places I could visit to experience the most from every region, and discover the many facets of this great country? Of course I would like to visit Saint-Petersburg, Moscow and the famous Lake Baikal but what are the other beautiful places to visit that are not as well known?

Sort:  

Thank you for your question. This is an interactive account. Your activity would not only bring benefits to others, but could also generate some revenue for you. Subscription to this account, resteem of our post + a question in the comments section about Russia and the Russians will give you the opportunity to get a $ 2.5 upvote for your last post or comment, if your question is chosen for the topic of the next @rusteem post. And as additional advantage, you will receive many answers to your questions from the participants of Steemit Russia!

In addition to the official response from the account, I would like to thank you for your interest in Russia, our nature and sights. With your question, the post will be published exactly and you will be able to read many answers. And, if you wish, you will find guide guides for the future, among our Russian commentators.