STEEM HELPS THE NEEDY: RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS. (DAY # 4)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180319_223753_610.JPG

It was a beautiful Saturday noon, somewhere in Nigeria, Edo state. I walked to the street to perform "random acts of kindness."

I'm so glad I'm doing this again, today I'm also glad that I will be giving every one a free ticket into my heart to enable you see the oceans of Joy that is flowing endlessly in my heart, absolutely my joy know no bound.

This day I specially placed order for 50 donut only for the kids and to share few penny to the elderly. But it turned out even the elderly never mind to get some donut as well.
IMG_20180317_133122.jpg
IMG_20180319_225353_228.JPG

You can't even measure the feeling of fulfillment I get each time I get to do this, doing this over and over again is just so amazing !

Children forms a very integral part of our society and showing broken hearted children love is one of the various ways I have chosen to show love this time in just this little way.

Every child I believe needs overdose of love to be shown towards them, because it is what every child is continually craving for, and I am glad we are together showing this children Love.
IMG_20180319_231205_456.JPG

IMG_20180319_223834_761.JPG
IMG-20180317-WA0009.jpg

Giving to these young children and the elderly today with your support that has overtime been overwhelming, I want also vehemently thank everyone who has been supporting, I cannot thank you enough.

You may not be here to give directly to them however every of your support and act of kindness and Love has been great and has been a blessing to these needy individuals.

No child ever planned where they will be born, that choice is not given to anybody.

The choice of parents is not given to young children and they never decides who their parents will be for themselves if that choice was given to children.
IMG_20180319_225000_136.JPG

I Wonder if some children are given opportunities to children to choose who their parents will be if they will still choose their current parents or will decide to go for another.

Yes everyone has a choice to decide which kind of decisions, right to choose their life partners and choice who they would become the kind of life they want to live and the career part they want to follow.

These beautiful people did not choose to be here outside asking for assistance if they have better options to explore they would have taken those options and live better lives.*

With all this thoughts running through my mind I planned to be to give them something to ease of the day and have a good time.
This old woman seems to catch my attention and I don't know why.
IMG_20180319_224622_673.JPG

"When I started sharing there was a kind of rush the children gathered round about me and I really had a good time sharing with them.*
IMG_20180317_145116.jpg
IMG_20180317_145115.jpg
IMG_20180317_145713.jpg

The adults where not left out their hands came stretching as well, I couldn't sideline them anyway they also shared from what was given to these children, it was at this point some cold ran down my spine.

I really wish I could do more for this children and adult.

I have never got to visit them on Saturdays, it was my first time and I got overwhelmed seeing people who also came around to give what they have.
Giving out cash and food as well
IMG_20180319_225353_228.JPG

IMG_20180319_224144_620.JPG

My aim is still to be able to provide at least a meal for them at least once a week to serve as a relief to these beautiful people.

We can together choose to put a smile on the faces of these individuals, your support will a long way in achieving one meal a week.

Finally I want to say a special thanks you to @testing123, @eturnerx @bleepcoin @ackza @surfyogi @himshweta @mickyscofield @iconnely @samest @adedoyiwealth @juli1 and many others who I can't mention right now.

Am saying a special thanks to you all for your supports, upvotes, kind words, and for joining me to put a smile on these people's faces I am saying a "very big thank you".

I won't forget to say a big thank you to @juli1 who was behind camera.
IMG-20180320-WA0000.jpg

Screenshot_20180319-220832.png
IMG_20180317_144647.jpg

People get to ask me jules what do you get to gain for doing this?
The answer is; I end up going home with my heart full of joy, and I get these people telling me GOD BLESS ME you may have no ideal of how powerful those words means to me, well that should be a topic for another day.

Stay glued video clips will be uploaded soon.

Remember, the little you have could be a great deal to someone else. Don't wait till you have the whole world.

Thanks for coming around.
Am your original @prettyjules158

Sort:  

Super awesome!!!
That's a great dimension of the Steem blockchain you are portraying "Giving" and being altruistic too.
Thanks for the mention.
Inform me about how I can support you on this selfless act

Thanks @mickyscofield I saw you transferred 2sbd to me, I want to say a very big thank you, and God bless you.

Amen
Thank you

I just showed this to @surfyogi and I think @thejohalfiles and @guiltyprties and @stellabelle will like this post!

Bonitas fotos, gracias por compartir.

May God continue to bless you abundantly so that you will have enough to help the poor.

Amen,thanks man.

Givers are always on top... Mind you there is always special time to give..

Am sorry I won't agree to that @segunreus
Giving has no special time, it can be done anytime, any day as one is been lead.

i'm telling you from experience you can't just give every time. then if you saying it can be done anytime that makes it special but had it been you say every time then i'd agree with you it has no special time.

There is no special for giving

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prettyjules158 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice work dear..am motivated and impressed

Wow! This is really touching... Keep up the good work, may God continue to bless you for reaching out to this people. I'm really impressed! @prettyjules158

This is awesome @prettyjules158 i need to tell u well done and i am solid behind your effect. God blessed you and your team

Wow @prettyjules, you and your team are Gods angels. Keep up the good work and definitely, you'll get rewarded for your good works.