You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEM THE NORTH" A PROMOTIONAL STRATEGY TO THE STEEMIT PLATFORM AND EMPOWERMENT OF YOUTHS.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

You really have a very wide and clear vision of steemit. I thought I had a better on but I guess your surpassed mine.
I believe steemit has a bright future and I feel the north should be part of it. In Abuja the number of people on steemit in relative to the total number is quite small. Hoping it would grow over the years.
Steemit club, picnics, university storms are ways to make steemit more fun and inviting .
I sure want to part of the movement in spread the good news of steemit in the north

Sort:  

Thank you @promize123 this is just ones of many ideas we have for the platform, there will be more soon enough.

Cool.. I would love to be part of the movement