You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS: Giving a TALK at the London Cryptocurrency Show 2018 - PROMO STEEM

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Steemit as project needs our support to launch the platform to the next level, with all my respect to you @allasyummyfood I would like to offer my support and collaboration as computer graphics animator, video editor and my skills to create a CG intro for your presentation the next 14th of April . This is the minimum I can do to promote Steemit starting in the place I live (LONDON).
Posts Upvote and resteem.
Cheers.
Rodolfo

Sort:  

thanks so much! that sounds great, please get in touch with me via email and lets see if we can get your help :)

Hy allasyummyfood.. Nice post from you.. I like it

Pleas promoted @diegobarlian in stemet