I like and I support from @fatimatul as ambassador # promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Assalamualaikum wr..wb Hy everything how are you today? In my post this time I want to write a post to support my @fatimatul as ambassadors of our country.

image

Sister @fatimatul always do # promo-steem activities to the people in the countryside where we live. I appreciate the fight that always done # promo-steem to people who do not know about the steemit platform. In addition he also teaches us how to post good and true. I always give support to brother @ fatimatul to become Ambassador # promo-steem.

image

And so far he has done it to help promote #steemit to others, sister @ fatimatul is a promo-steemrural activist who is always eager in promoting Embedding into every rural community, and always paying attention to the newly join steemians on this platform, I learned a lot from him, writing and writing articles to become good ambassadors of steemians. Originally I am not a writer, I am grateful to get to know great people in steemit.

image

I really understand about this. steemit platform Thanks to several meet-up events organized by # community promo-steemrural led by brother @fatimatul in various themes including. what is steemit and how to run in steemit, how to steemit steemit and steemit steemit. There I get what I do not get out there.We hope to bring good leaders who understand steemit and become mentor steemians.

image

From my @safwati, sister @fatimatul is the right person to be #a promo-steem ambassador.Regards ambassador steemians aceh, we are all steemians, steem on aceh fair.i am very grateful to the curator of the world who support every # promo-steem or meet up steem activity, you are amazing @ starkerz @ stephenkendal @done @ hr1 @ steem-ambassador @anarcoteh @arcange @ promo-steem