Promo-steem for my best friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello friend steemit and all steemian wherever you are, may always be healthy. Today I invite my friend to register and join steemit. They do not have steemit account. I explain about steemit platform for them. I also tell the history of social media steemit. is the young man in the countryside where I live. After I explained with pleasure they asked me to register a steemit account, Then I helped create an account.

image

Currently social media steemit very trending even almost all over the world using this social media .Media social steemit is very good for young people especially because they can write good post and also quality. I will always do #promo-steem to public.Steemit is one of the efforts undertaken to eradicate poverty and unemployment.

image

Thank you for reading it, hope you guys Interested steemians friends for help: @ steem-ambassador @ promo-steem @starkerz @ done @ ar cange @stephenkendal @anarcotech.