You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPCOMING PROMO-STEEM DISRUPTION EVENTS WITH THE SOCIAL EXPERIMENTALIST @dannyshine

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Woooow! So many ways to create awareness. I totally buy into any ideas you guys raise. You are too good at what you do. I respect you sir!.

Sort:  

Any method that creates awareness is good. This sort of thing really works well because frankly getting some of my countryfolk to pay attention is so difficult sometimes, and there is value in making a big noise. I guess it's not necessarily going to be the same everywhere, and we fully support any initiative that brings the message to the people.

This is totally a good initiative. Once a problem has been identified then we look for ways to solve it and i really love the think outside the boxness you did right there. So much to learn from you on how to create awareness. I will be watching closely sir.