~ I Love Steemit ~

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Saya mencintai #steemit, Banyak yang berubah Sejak saya mengenal #steemit. Sebelumnya Saya tidak suka menulis Karena saya Mengaggap saya tidak memiliki kemampuan menulis yang baik. Hari ini, dengan kehadiran #Steemit, Saya mulai belajar menulis dan membaca. Saya merasa, Banyak pengetahuan baik yang sudah saya temukan dari #steemit ini.

Hadirnya #steemit dalam hidup saya, Saya menemukan banyak teman dari seluruh dunia. Mereka sangat baik dan mengajak saya untuk saling membatu dan memberi dukungan untuk kemajuan satu dan yang lainnya. Sekarang saya juga lebih cepat mengetahui berbagaimacam informasi, Langsung dari rekan #Steemit dimanapun mereka berada.

image

I love #steemit, Much has changed since I know #steemit. Previously I do not like to write because I am mindful I do not have good writing skills. Today, with the presence of #Steemit, I started learning to write and read. I feel, A lot of good knowledge that I've found from #steemit.

The presence of #steemit in my life, I found many friends from all over the world. They are very kind and invite me to petrify each other and provide support for the progress of one and the other. Now I'm also quicker to find out various information, right from the #Steemit counter wherever they are.

Indirectly, There are many people who have taught me about steemit But I might not mention it all on this occasion. I can only say thank you to all of you who have helped me.

@siren7