What A great time with my friend @kesolink

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

A great chat with my friend today

MG_20180107_104537.jpg
My friend @kesolink and myself had a great time in school today. We go to work on weekdays and spend our weekends in school. It's been a very busy schedule for both of us after the holiday but the guy has been so supportive in encouraging me to make the necessary adjustments to life on steemit.

We talked on how to promote steemit in our communities through mass sensitization in getting more people involved on steemit. We're able to devised some plans that will definitely aid massive development on the platform like visiting our local campuses to enlighten the students about the great potentials in steemit and also to make ourselves to be agents of positive change in our immediate environment through provision for the orphanage in our locals and execution of some civil social responsibility projects to make a strong statement of steemit awareness and influence to everyone around.

I really hope we can start soon.

Steemit creates a great avenue for us to be of positive and massive influence to our communities by enlightening others about the ample opportunities that may be hidden from a lot of people as it awakens us to take our destinies in our own hands because it's obvious now that... steemit is giving power to people to believe in themselves.
Steemit encourages people to live out their dreams and also inspires us to make a significant change in the lives of others too.

Now, I'm delighted to make it known that...

Steemit is the best thing that has ever caught my attention as It's giving me a wonderful opportunity to grow and to learn from the different people and communities that make up steemit and to contribute my own quota too.

My words of encouragement to the newbies remain..."expect new challenges, embrace them and explore them. If you can do that your success is certain.

Thanks for reading.

If you like my work, kindly leave your feedback in the comment section.