I LOVE YOU ALL MY FRIENDS, DESPITE MY CHALLENGES WITH GETTING A PHONE TO STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi to my wonderful friends

Love.jpg
I am really grateful to my beautiful and awesome friends on steemit. In life one should always be grateful to his/her friends because they really need it. you never can tell how that lovely smile and appreciation could help save a life. Most friends think they have nobody and no one looks at them, but when you appreciate them and tell them how beautiful they are, it really changes their mentality. I have been struggling with the issue of phone for so long, if you take a look at my blog you see that I have been sourcing for fund to get a new one through the crowdfunding, but I guess it didn't go through...so I just quickly came online to say I love all my Steemian friends and those Ive never met...I love you all and you are beautiful...Bye!

Sort:  

Really nice article
There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved.
Keep steemit

WARNING - The message you received from @renzilbalicudcud is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.