Promo steem, cane juice seller

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Promo steem, cane juice seller

He is a hard worker, a daily work, he sells squeezed cane juice to meet his family's economic needs. He is the eldest of four siblings, his father and his mother are old. A few nights ago we met and talked about steemit. His spirits rose again to continue to be entrepreneurs in steemit. I'm just trying to help steer them and convince them to keep trying. Do not be discouraged when we get a value of $ 0.01 in all our posts. This is a good start to continue working again. Who knows in the future we will become successful entrepreneurs in steemit.
steemit Account : https://steemit.com/@terpiadi
tebu.jpg
I photographed his picture while selling cane juice

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0014.JPG

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

Promo steemit.jpeg
You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a #promo-steem, I will not sue.

WhatsApp Group
Facebook

My location can you write in google map promo-steemit

jk

thanks to steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech
gg.jpg

By : @starlost

Sort:  

Fabilous post,
and content and I flw you plz flw me .

Nice work.
We can make a great team

thank u 😀😀😀