UNRAVELLING STEEM9ja MEET UP

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180307-WA0008.jpg

Hello everyone I'm happy to let you know about the excitement in our heart concerning the steem9ja meet up, which will take place on the:

-Saturday 10th of march,

At the:

  • clinical faculty building in the university of port Harcourt, Rivers state

IMG-20180307-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180307-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20180307-WA0010.jpg

https://goo.gl/maps/GFUxQmAgaSt

Its been long over due and we want to take uniport by storm and let everyone know about steemit:

we are talking about important topics for newbies:

from the tiniest details like how to join to the intricate details about bidding for bot and purchasing deligated steem.

We want to let the Nigerian youths know that you can earn and learn through steemit. Our exco member will be there like:
@bhoa @xtrim @haoma @ericaa @hokpulor @thot2word @gamsam @medinho @emehuru @caesarmlking @skiwzz

We have shirts for sale the...call @skiwzz for more information on: 08134530293

DQmV4GZyHW3NYAqG9e8w2gn8bmuuPFE1yaYj1hCKStx6Ez2.jpeg

At this point we want to give a special thanks to our chairman @bhoa for coming up with this idea of steem9ja and organising us to work for this common goal.

Steem9ja would like to solicit for funds from anyone who wishes us well:

Venue: N6,000

Refreshment: N20,000

Fliers: N10,000

Two big flex banners: N10,000

Crested shirts: N20,000

Campus awerness: N20,000

Miscellaneous: N20,000

Publicity: N10,000

Total: N116,000

1$=N360
$?=N116,000

Total=$322.22

1steem= $2.84

Total=113.45 steem

The arrangements made so far have been made by well meaning steem9ja excos. This meet up is aimef ay spreading the steemit gospel to the students of uniport of which no meet up has been held so far. We need your support by way of

-donating to @steem9ja account
-resteeming this post for publicity, and
-upvoting this post

Follow @steem9ja

Our whatsapp link is:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/0DyE0QuEOfiFq8PYNUnNSs

Steem9ja 20180307_205335.jpg

This meet up is in association with @stach

I'd love to see you there...don't miss it

Sort:  

Steem9ja na our own... Will be there live!!!

Na we get steem9ja....we r steem9ja!!!!! I would be there live, watch out for me!

Would love to see u

Its our community. It's our Meetup!!! 😁😁😁😁😁 I'll be there live. It's going to be awesome

i would sure be there bro.

Cant wait to see you give a lecture

The top doesn't seem so far anymore, ride on steem9ja! Count me In.

I'm really looking forward to the meet up... I'll be coming with my squad.

Nice, steem9ja is storming uniport

Twas a good time out..
Kudos guys

I was there and I must say it was a beautiful experience. I learned a lot and I hope to use that knowledge to gain more form this platform

You got a 8.23% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @steem9ja!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 10.71% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @steem9ja!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 24.68% upvote!
I was summoned by steem9ja. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here